With the ending of Round one of the Arua District 4th Division football on Tuesday 31 may 2022. There seems to be emerging favorites for the zonal league in both the Northern and Southern zones of the DFA organized league.

For Beginners, Arua District Football Association has the league divided into two zones, the southern zone and the northern zone. Each zone comprising of seven teams.

The Northern zone is comprised of teams like St.leo fc, Daystar fc,Oli rising, Ediofe Hills Fc, Airfield Fc, Anyafio fc and Villa K fc. While the Southern zone teams include Kuluvu Rainbow fc,Ocoko fc,Bondo fc, Ayaa fc, Muni sc,Ovisino fc and Vurra United.

Of the six games played in each zone. Ceasor Okhuti’s coached St.leo fc lead the Northern zone with 16 points from 6 games having scored eleven goals and conceeding one.As Daystar from Oluko follow with 13 points and twelve goals scored.

While the Southern zone is led by Kuluvu Rainbow who have managed to accumulate 16 points from the Six outting conceeding one and scoring six in the process.

However these points may not be conclusive points as the league organisers have recieved a number petitions pending hearings. The outcomes from these petitions may alter the points.

The league takes a break and will resume on 3rd June 2022.

Below is the 4th Division Table

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *